Home » People

 
 

People

 
 
Deniz Aybaş Tümtürk

Deniz Aybaş Tümtürk

Office: SA-224 Phone: +90 312 290 1972 eMail: deniz.aybas[at]bilkent.edu.tr

 
Onur Tokel

Onur Tokel

Office: ARL-102 Phone: +90 312 290 8078 eMail: otokel[at]bilkent.edu.tr

 
Ceyhun Bulutay

Ceyhun Bulutay

Office: SA-220 Phone: +90 312 290 2511 eMail: bulutay[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 
Şahin Büyükdağlı

Şahin Büyükdağlı

Office: SA-217 Phone: +90 312 290 21 09 eMail: buyukdagli[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 
Hilmi Volkan Demir

Hilmi Volkan Demir

Office: EE507 Phone: +90 312 290 1021 eMail: volkan[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 
Ahmet Züfer Eriş

Ahmet Züfer Eriş

Office: SA-222 Phone: +90 312 290 1388 eMail: ahmet.eris[at]bilkent.edu.tr

 
Oğuz Gülseren

Oğuz Gülseren

Department Chairman Office: SA-225 Phone: +90 312 290 1937 eMail: gulseren[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 
Balazs Hetényi

Balazs Hetényi

Office: SA-224 Phone: +90 312 290 1972 eMail: hetenyi[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 
F. Ömer İlday

F. Ömer İlday

  Office: EE-506 Phone: +90 312 290 8076  eMail: ilday[at]bilkent.edu.tr

 
M. Özgür Oktel

M. Özgür Oktel

Office: SA-227 Phone: +90 312 290 2512 eMail: oktel[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 
Ekmel Özbay

Ekmel Özbay

Office: NANOTAM Phone: +90 312 290 1966 eMail: ozbay[at]bilkent.edu.tr

 
Bilal Tanatar

Bilal Tanatar

Office: SA-226 Phone: +90 312 290 1591 eMail: tanatar[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 
Cemal Yalabık

Cemal Yalabık

Office: SA-228 Phone: +90 312 290 1316 or 1207 eMail: yalabik[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

Graduate Students

  Name Phone Office e-Mail Alim Mohamed Waheed SA 204 mohmaed.waheed[at]bilkent.edu.tr Ataollah Kalantari Osgouei NANOTAM akalantari[at]bilkent.edu.tr Benjamin Edun SA 204 benjamin.edun[at]bilkent.edu.tr Beyza Sütlüoğlu SA 205 beyza.sutluoglu[at]bilkent.edu.tr Ekrem Taha Güldeste 2142 SA 241 taha.guldeste[at]bilkent.edu.tr Mahsa Seyedmohammadzadeh 2149 SA 203 mahsa[at]bilkent.edu.tr Mehmet Akif Keskiner SA 206 akif.keskiner[at]bilkent.edu.tr Muhammad Hilal 2145 SA 239 […]

 

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff Gül Mollahasanoğlu, Administrative Assistant Phone: 1207 Room: SA 215a Technical Staff Saadettin Karateke, Education Laboratory Technician Phone: 1271 Room: SAZ06

 

Post Doc

  Name Phone Room eMail Evgenia Kovalska 1967 ARL B03 evgeniya1209[at]ukr.net Ghaith Makey ARL 110 g.makey[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr Hamit Kalaycıoğlu ARL 110 hamitkal[at]bilkent .edu.tr Huihui Li ARL 110 lihuihuide@foxmail.com Kumar Abhinav 2151 SA 202 kumar.abhinav[at]bilkent.edu.tr Luxmi Rani 2144 SA 242 luxmi.rani[at]bilkent.edu.tr Manoj Sharma 1123 UNAM 309 manojsharma[at]bilkent.edu.tr Savaş Delikanlı 1123 UNAM 309 […]