Home » People » Graduate Students

 
 

Graduate Students

 
 

 

Name Phone Room eMail
Adeel Shaharyar 2147 SA 206 adeel.shaharyar[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmed Refat Mohamed Ouf SA 204 refat.ouf[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Alp Aygar SA 204 alp.aygar[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Arash Mobaraki 2145 SA 239 arash[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Ferhan Yeşil 2149 SA 203 yesil[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Deepak Kumar Singh 2514 SA 236 deepak[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Efekan Kökcü SA 204 efekan.kokcu[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ehsan Kakaei 2142 SA 241 ehsan.kakaei[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Ekrem Taha Güldeste SA 204 taha.guldeste[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Emel Gürbüz SA 204 e.gurbuz[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Akatürk 2144 SA 242 akaturk[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Enes Aybar 2150 SA 205 enes.aybar[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Fatemeh Kalantarifard 1971 ARL 110 fatemeh[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
F. Nur Ünal 2150 SA 205 fatmanur[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Fırat Yılmaz 2147 SA 206 firat.yilmaz[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Ghassan Abumwis 2142 SA 241 ghassanabumwis[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Hamdi Burak Bayrak SA 204 burak.bayrak[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Hamed Abbasian 2140 SA 237 hamed.abbasian[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Hasan Burkay Uzlu 1982 ARL B03 burkay.uzlu[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Kübra Işık Yıldız 2150 SA 205 kubra[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Luqman Saleem SA 204 luqman.saleem[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Mahsa Seyedmohammadzadeh 2149 SA 203 mahsa[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Akif Keskiner SA 204 akif.keskiner[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Günay 2147 SA 206 gunay[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Mohammad Mujaheed Aliyu SA 204 mujaheed.aliyu[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Mohammad Tahboub Amawi SA 204 mohammad.tahboub[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Muhammad Hilal SA 204 muhammad.hilal[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Mohammad Yahyavi 2148 SA 238 mohammad.yahyavi[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Mohammad Ali Saberi 2140 SA 237 m.saberi[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Kahraman 2140 SA 237 mustafa.kahraman[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Ozan Yerli ozan.yerli[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Pezhman Ebrahimzadeh SA 204 pezhman[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Rahim Bahariqushchi 2140 SA 237 rahim.qushchi[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Saniye Sinem Yılmaz 8072 ARL 110 sinem.yilmaz[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Seval Arslan 2304 ARL B01 seval[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Shahnaz Aas 1963 ARL B02 shahnaz.aas[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Sina Gholizadeh 2148 SA 238 sina.gholizadeh[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Sinan Gündoğdu 2304 ARL B01 gundogdu[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Tesfay Teamir 2145 ARL teamir[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğba Andaç 2151 SA 202 tugba.andac[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Uğur Demirkol SA 204 ugur.demirkol[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Yağmur Aksu Korkmaz 2142 SA 241 yaksu[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yasin Celaleddin Durmaz SA 204 yasin.durmaz[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Zeinab Eftekhari SA 204 zeinab.eftekhari[at]bilkent.edu.tr