Home » People » Graduate Students

 
 

Graduate Students

 
 

 

Name Phone Office e-Mail
Ali Sheraz SA 204 ali.sheraz[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Ataollah Kalantari Osgouei NANOTAM akalantari[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Batoul Hashemi SA 204 batoul.hashemi[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Benjamin Edun SA 204 benjamin.edun[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Beyza Sütlüoğlu SA 205 beyza.sutluoglu[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Darya Karimpour Khamaneh SA 204 darya.karimpour[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Ekrem Taha Güldeste 2142 SA 241 taha.guldeste[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Farhan Ali 2145 SA 239 farhan.ali[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Ghada Mohamed SA 203 ghada.mohamed[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
İbrahim Ergün SA 204 ibrahim.ergun[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Mahsa Seyedmohammadzadeh SA 203 mahsa[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Akif Keskiner SA 206 akif.keskiner[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Muhammad Hilal 2145 SA 239 muhammad.hilal[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Mohammad Ali Saberi 2140 SA 237 m.saberi[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Kahraman 2142 SA 241 mustafa.kahraman[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Noor Al Huda Hani Yousuf SA 203 noor.yousuf[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Çakıroğlu SA 205 onur.cakiroglu[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Selçuk Parlak SA 204 selcuk.parlak[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Sertaç Cengiz SA 204 sertac.cengiz[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Shahnaz Aas SA 204 shahnaz.aas[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Sina Gholizadeh 2148 SA 238 batoul.hashemi[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğba Andaç 2151 SA 202 tugba.andac[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Umutcan Güler SA 204 umutcan.guler[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Xhulian Lickollari SA 204 xhulian[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Yağmur Aksu Korkmaz 2151 SA 241 yaksu[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yetkin Pulcu SA 205 yetkin.pulcu[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Ylli Imeri SA 204 ylli.imeri[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Zeinab Eftekhari NANOTAM zeinab.eftekhari[at]bilkent.edu.tr