Home » People » Post Doc

 
 

Post Doc

 
 

 

Name Phone Room eMail
Alessandro Maggazzu 1971 ARL Lab2305 amagazzu[at]bilkent .edu.tr
Başak Renklioğlu 2149 SA 203 brenklioglu[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Ceren Sibel Sayın 1229 SA 209 cerensibel[at]gmail.com
Çetin Şentürk 2514 SA 236 cetin.senturk[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Evgenia Kovalska 1967 ARL B03 evgeniya1209[at]ukr.net
Ghaith Makey ARL 110 g.makey[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gürsoy Bozkurt Akgüç 2137 SA 214 gursoy[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Hamit Kalaycıoğlu ARL 110 hamitkal[at]bilkent .edu.tr
Hatice Ünal 2151 SA 202 unal.gseda[at]gmail.com
Huihui Li ARL 110 lihuihuide@foxmail.com
Ihor Pavlov ARL 110 pavlov[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Jalpa Soni 1971 ARL Lab101 jalpaben.soni[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Manoj Sharma 1123 UNAM 309 manojsharma[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Mehdi Shafiei Aporvari 1971 ARL Lab101 mehdi.shafiei[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Tokel ARL 110 otokel[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Sabareesh K.P. Velu 1971 ARL Lab2305 kpvsabareesh[at]gmail.com
Savaş Delikanlı 1123 UNAM 309 savasdel[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Selcen İslamoğlu 1229 SA 209 selcen[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Serim ilday 1229 SA 209 serim[at]bilkent.edu.tr
Selma Şenozan Baş 2151 SA 202 selmasenozan[at]gmail.com
Seyedeh Masoumeh Mousavi 1971 ARL Lab2305 masoumeh.mousavi64[at]gmail.com
Parviz Elahi ARL 110 pelahi[at]fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Volodymyr Sheremet 1982 ARL Z05 sheremet[at]bilkent.edu.tr